Oops! Sorry!!

This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

Jacquie Grillon

Usui/Holy Fire III Karuna

Usui/Holy Fire®️ Reiki III Karuna is next step after Reiki Master and is both a practitioner and a Master class.

This training includes Usui/Holy Fire Reiki III Karuna 1, 2 and Master Teacher.

Learn a deeper understanding of Reiki and its practices.

Practice using the Usui Master and Holy Fire symbols in treatments.

The Holy Fire Reiki III Karuna Class is two days, 4 hours each day, and will include:

Holy Fire III Master Class
  • Guided meditations.

  • The History of Holy Fire III Karuna Reiki.

  • Several Holy Fire III Experiences.

  • Four Master Ignitions.

  • Holy Fire symbol.

  • Eight Karuna symbols. How to draw, activate and uses for each symbol.

  • Placements and Ignitions and how they work.

  • Healing spirit attachments.

  • Chanting and toning.

  • Hands on practice time.

  • Usui/Holy Fire Reiki III Karuna Certificate of Completion.